I’m Just Sayin’

…that’s all…

Funny Friday September 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — leathersfsu @ 7:30 pm
Tags:

I was introduced to Bon Qui Qui yesterday and thought I would share.  This is the funniest thing I’ve seen in a while…enjoy!

 

6 Responses to “Funny Friday”

  1. andrealoper Says:

    that is hysterical! i want to be her friend so i can smack my mouth and throw on my colombian accent and head roll with her! but if she overshadows me… i will cut her!

  2. Allison Brewton Says:

    Hey – That is a great video! My dad, brother and boyfriend constantly quote it! Hope you are all doing well.

  3. Monica Says:

    The world is missing your blogs! 🙂

  4. Kayleigh Says:

    Oh my goodnessssss…I saw this blog but never clicked on the video…
    but two of my friends were quoting this at breakfast the s’morning so I had to come back and watch it!
    HILARIOUS…
    when I was watching it Ethan was sitting next to me and he started quoting it hahaha
    he was like “Ahhh I didnt know you come here” and did the hand motions and everything…

    Funny funny!
    🙂

  5. katrinabeckham Says:

    Clicked through Vanessa’s blog and saw this. My husband and I were just introduced to Bon Qui Qui on Friday night at our couple’s Bible study. I laughed so hard. 🙂

  6. Laurie Wilson Says:

    WOW, i’m a little late! I saw this video on kayleigh’s blog. it’s fabulous.
    and, i live in the hood in detroit..so, it’s not too far from my reality;) hahahhahah


Leave a comment